Price: $0.00
The training is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers billing on a UB-04/CMS-1500 or electronic equivalent.

The main reason physicians or providers requests appeals is due to a duplicate denial. Physicians and providers request appeals to show the denied service is not really a duplicate. There are ways to prevent the initial duplicate denial. We give information on the most common duplicate denials. We will give instructions on how physicians and providers can prevent the duplicate denial on the claims level. This will allow for less burden on the physician and provider staff. Correct submission of claims will also allow you to receive correct payment in a timely manner.

Time of Event:
Call/Sign-in: 9:45 – 10:00 AM CT (10:45 – 11:00 AM ET)
Event: 10:00 – 11:30 AM CT (11:00 – 12:30 PM ET)

To cancel your registration, open the module titled “Live Event – 09/25/19 Appeals – Preventing Duplicate Denials”, and click on Unregister.
Live Event - 09/25/19 Appeals -Duplicate Denials
25
Sep
353
Seats Remain

Live Event - 09/25/19 Appeals: Duplicate Denials
Dates: Sep 25, 2019 10:00 am - Sep 25, 2019 11:30 am
Location:
Instructor: WPS GHA POE Staff


UA-142689122-1