Price: $0.00
The training is intended for our J5/J8 Part A providers billing on a UB-04 or electronic equivalent.

This webinar is the eighth in a monthly series focusing on Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF) education. In November we will finish our discussion on SNF Consolidated Billing. Learn about all the intricacies within the 5 Major Categories of institutional services so you can be confident knowing if a service that is typically billed on a UB-04 should be billed directly to Medicare of if it is the SNF’s responsibility.

Time of Event:
Call/Sign-in: 12:45 - 1:00 PM CT (1:45 - 2:00 PM ET)
Event: 1:00 - 2:30 PM CT (2:00 - 3:30 PM ET)

To cancel your registration, open the module titled “Live Event - 11/14/19 SNF Consolidated Billing (Part 2)”, and click on Unregister.

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
CEUs can be obtained from professional organizations. WPS GHA will provide a Certificate of Achievement once you successfully complete a course in the Learning Center. For a live event, this includes participation from start to finish of the live session. If a biography of the presenter is needed, please contact us at surveymail@wpsic.com.
Live Event - 11/14/19 SNF Consolidated Billing (Part 2)
14
Nov
181
Seats Remain

Live Event - 11/14/19 SNF Consolidated Billing (Part 2)
Dates: Nov 14, 2019 1:00 pm - Nov 14, 2019 2:30 pm
Location: Webinar
Instructor: WPS GHA POE Staff


UA-142689122-1