Price: $0.00
This training is intended for our J5/J8 Part A and B provider billing on a UB 04 or CMS 1500 or their electronic equivalent.

The redetermination department often receives appeals for Medically Unlikely Edit (MUE) errors. The third webinar in our appeals series addresses MUE edits. Learn how to avoid those edits and how to appeal claims that receive MUE errors. The webinar presentation includes a live presentation of where to find resources to help determine how to correctly bill services affected by MUE limits.

Time of Event:
Call-in: 9:45 AM to 10:00 AM CT (10:45 AM to 11:00 AM ET)
Event: 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM CT (11:00 AM to 12:30 PM ET)

To cancel your registration, open the module titled "Live Event - 10/02/19 Appealing Medicare Claims, - MUE Denials

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
CEUs can be obtained from professional organizations. WPS GHA will provide a Certificate of Achievement once you successfully complete a course in the Learning Center. For a live event, this includes participation from start to finish of the live session. If a biography of the presenter is needed, please contact us at surveymail@wpsic.com.
Live Event - 10/02/19 Appealing Medicare Claims - MUE Denials
02
Oct
305
Seats Remain

10/02/19 Appealing Medicare Claims - MUE Denials
Dates: Oct 02, 2019 10:00 am - Oct 02, 2019 11:30 am
Location:
Instructor: WPS GHA POE Staff


UA-142689122-1