Price: $0.00
The training is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers billing on a UB-04/CMS-1500 or electronic equivalent.

This webinar is the seventh in a monthly series focusing on Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF) education. In October we will begin a discussion on SNF Consolidated Billing. Learn about the general exclusions from SNF consolidated billing, the importance of good communication, and how to determine what professional services (services typically billed on a CMS-1500) can be billed directly to Medicare and which are the SNF’s responsibility.

Time of Event:
Call/Sign-in: 12:45 - 1:00 PM CT (1:45 - 2:00 PM ET)
Event: 1:00 - 2:30 PM CT (2:00 - 3:30 PM ET)

To cancel your registration, open the module titled “Live Event - 10/10/19 SNF Consolidated Billing (Part 1)”, and click on Unregister.

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
CEUs can be obtained from professional organizations. WPS GHA will provide a Certificate of Achievement once you successfully complete a course in the Learning Center. For a live event, this includes participation from start to finish of the live session. If a biography of the presenter is needed, please contact us at surveymail@wpsic.com.
Live Event - 10/10/19 SNF Consolidated Billing (Part 1)
10
Oct
110
Seats Remain

Live Event - 10/10/19 SNF Consolidated Billing (Part 1)
Dates: Oct 10, 2019 1:00 pm - Oct 10, 2019 2:30 pm
Location: Webinar
Instructor: WPS GHA POE Staff


UA-142689122-1