Price: $0.00
This training is intended for our J5/J8 Part A and Part B providers billing on a UB-04/CMS-1500 or electronic equivalent.

This webinar is the first in a three part series focusing on the Medicare Appeals Process. We will review the different levels of appeals, when to ask for a reopening, and what documentation to send. We will also show you tools and resources that help clarify to Medicare appeals process. Understanding the basic appeals process will help you avoid frustration and keep payments in your office!

Time of Event:
Call/Sign-in: 9:45 – 10:00 AM CT (10:45 – 11:00 AM ET)
Event: 10:00 – 11:30 AM CT (11:00 – 12:30 PM ET)

To cancel your registration, open the module titled “Live Event – 09/18/19 ” Appealing Medicare Part A and Part B Claims - Understanding the Basics", and click on Unregister.

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
CEUs can be obtained from professional organizations. WPS GHA will provide a Certificate of Achievement once you successfully complete a course in the Learning Center. For a live event, this includes participation from start to finish of the live session. If a biography of the presenter is needed, please contact us at surveymail@wpsic.com.
Live Event - 091819 Appealing Medicare Part A and Part B Claims - Understanding the Baiscs
18
Sep
287
Seats Remain

Webinar - 09/18/19 - Appealing Medicare Part A and Part B Claims - Understanding the Basics
Dates: Sep 18, 2019 10:00 am - Sep 18, 2019 11:30 am
Location:
Instructor: WPS GHA POE Staff


UA-142689122-1