Price: $0.00
The webinar is intended for our J5/J8 Part A providers billing on a UB-04 or electronic equivalent.

During this webinar, SNFs will learn about all the different notices of noncoverage they are required to issue and which notice is appropriate for each situation. We will go over when a SNF should use the SNF Advance Beneficiary Notice of Noncoverage (SNFABN) (CMS-10055), ABN (CMS-R-131), and Expedited Determinations (CMS-10123 and CMS-10124). Make sure your facility is in compliance with Medicare regulations so you are not held financially responsible.

Time of Event:
Sign-in: 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM CT (12:45 PM - 1:00 PM ET)
Event: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT (1:00 - 2:00 PM ET)

To cancel your registration, open the module titled “Live Event - 07/09/20 SNF Notices of Noncoverage”, and click on Unregister.

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
CEUs can be obtained from professional organizations. WPS GHA will provide a Certificate of Achievement once you successfully complete a course in the Learning Center. For a live event, this includes participation from start to finish of the live session. If a biography of the presenter is needed, please contact us at wps.gha.education@wpsic.com.
Live Event - 07/09/20 SNF Notices of Noncoverage
09
Jul
904
Seats Remain

Live Event - 07/09/20 SNF Notices of Noncoverage
Dates: Jul 09, 2020 1:00 pm - Jul 09, 2020 2:00 pm
Location: Webinar
Instructor: Tanya Hardiman


UA-142689122-1