Price: $0.00
This webinar will cover a variety of cost report audit topics, including the following:
1.) S-10 Uncompensated Care Audits
2.) Cost Report Documentation/Template Requirements and PRA Package
3.) Overview of Current DSH Issues
4.) Graduate Medical Education
5.) Home Office Costs
6.) Overview of Current WPS Website, Webinars, and YouTube Training Resources

We look forward to talking with you live and will be available to take additional questions you may have on these topics.

This training is intended for our J5 and J8 Part A providers billing on a UB-04 or electronic equivalent.

Time of Event:
Sign-in: 12:45 PM - 1:00 PM CT (1:45 PM - 2:00 PM ET)
Event: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET)

To cancel your registration, open the “Live Event – RWPS Provider S-10 Audit Webinar” module, and click on Unregister.

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

Professional organizations issue CEUs based in WPS GHA contact hours. We provide a Certificate of Achievement once you successfully complete a course in the Learning Center. For a live event, this includes participation from start to finish of the live session. If you need a presenter’s biography, visit our website https://www.wpsgha.com/wps/portal/mac/site/training/guides-and-resources/wps-gha-poe-staff/.
Live Event - WPS Provider S-10 Audit Webinar
14
Dec
No Limit
Seats Remain

Live Event - WPS Provider S-10 Audit Webinar
Dates: Dec 14, 2022 1:00 pm - Dec 14, 2022 3:00 pm
Location: Webinar
Instructor: Chris Severson


UA-142689122-1